Marriage Bureau
HA39102781-Kanchipuram--Female - OF HinduAstrology's Marriage Bureau
HA39102781 Kanchipuram, India
Profile ID:   HA39102781
Gender:   Female
Age:   31
Height:  
Religion:   Hindu
Education:  
Occupation:  
Marital Status:   Single
Created by:   Self
Last Online:  
Registered On:   2012-04-20
Total Views:   11
HA39102781
Express Interest - FREE
Send Personalized Message
Contact Details


Basic Information
Name: tamali Age: 31
Gender: Female Place of Birth:
Date of Birth: 1986-11-16 Children Status:
Marital Status: Single
Time of Birth:

Education and Occupation
Education: Education Details:
Occupation: Occupation Details:
Employed in: Annual Income:

Socio Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Caste/Division:
Manglik/Dosham: Gothram:
Language: English Star: Does not matter
Moonsign: Does not matter Horoscope Match:

Physical Status and Lifestyle
Height: Weight:
Blood Group: Not know Body Type: Average
Complexion: Diet:
Smoke: No Drink: No

Profile Description
I am simple,f un loving,u nderstan ding,adj ustable and easy going person.I was worked in a software concern and after few months i resigned my job to take care of my mom as she was under treatmen t and bed rest. My dad is retired manager in union bank of india and my only elder brother is sales manager at ISS-Chen nai.my mom is no more now and am now started trying jobs to restart my career.m y native ... is periyaku lam.Expe cting a life partner who should be caring and supporti ve in all my aspects. Must be a sourasht rian. Read more Less

Family Details
Family Details: Family Type: Separate Family
Family Values: Traditional Father Occupation:
Family Status: Family Origin:
Mother Occupation: No Of Sisters: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Brothers: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Sisters Married:
No Of Brothers Married:

Partner Preference
Age: 18 Between 60 Complexion: Does not Matter
Looking For: Partner Preference:
Height: to
Education: Does not matter
Religion: Resident Status: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter

Hobies and Interests
Hobbies:
Interest: