Marriage Bureau
HA6524586-Surat.-Does not matter-Male - OF HinduAstrology's Marriage Bureau
HA6524586 Surat., Gujarat, India
Profile ID:   HA6524586
Gender:   Male
Age:   38
Height:   5ft 7in ( 170cm )
Religion:   Hindu
Education:   High School
Occupation:   Engineer
Marital Status:   Widowed
Created by:   Self
Last Online:   21-December-2015
Registered On:   2015-12-21
Total Views:   14
Express Interest - FREE
Send Personalized Message
Contact Details


Basic Information
Name: Hiren P Patel Age: 38
Gender: Male Place of Birth: Navsari
Date of Birth: 1979-07-01 Children Status: TwoYes
Marital Status: Widowed
Time of Birth: 01:00:00 PM

Education and Occupation
Education: High School Education Details: Computer Hardware Engineer
Occupation: Engineer Occupation Details: Computer Reparing
Employed in: Others Annual Income: 4 Laks

Socio Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Caste/Division: Does not matter
Manglik/Dosham: NO Gothram: m
Language: Gujarati Star: Does not matter
Moonsign: Does not matter Horoscope Match: Does not matter

Physical Status and Lifestyle
Height: 5ft 7in ( 170cm ) Weight: 76 kg
Blood Group: B+ Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Diet: Eggetarian
Smoke: No Drink: No

Profile Description
I find simply best & carring me and my child Ayushi baby & my son krish

Family Details
Family Details: We joint family one brother,his wife ,& his daughter dhvni & mummy,papa,& my two child Ayushi & krish. Family Type: Joint Family
Family Values: Traditional Father Occupation: Farmer
Family Status: Upper Middle Class Family Origin: guj
Mother Occupation: Housewife No Of Sisters: Elder - 0
Younger - 0
No Of Brothers: Elder - 1
Younger - 1
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
No Of Brothers Married: One married brother

Partner Preference
Age: 18 Between 38 Complexion: Does not matter
Looking For: Unmarried, Separated, Widowed Partner Preference: Carring my child
Height: 4ft 5in ( 134cm ) to
5ft 7in ( 170cm )
Education: Does not matter
Religion: Hindu Resident Status: Does not matter
Country Living in: Does not matter

Hobies and Interests
Hobbies: Nature, Photography - dancing ,bikeing
Interest: Computer games, Health & fitness, Internet